Carrick Road Runners Athletic Club, Co. Tipperary, Ireland

Pictured at the recent county masters road race are our team - (Top) Andrew Downey, Derek Walsh, Patrick Roche, Seamus Ward, Mary Molloy, Maura O'Neill and Geraldine Houlihan (Bottom) Michael O'Sullivan, Brian Murphy, Barry Torpey, Tom Egan & Ann Cronin.

Current membership details and application forms.
Follow Carrick Road Runners on Facebook and get all the latest news and photos direct to your phone or desktop.