Week 8

Print
Weekly View
Sun. 16 Feb, 2020 - Sat. 22 Feb, 2020

Sunday, February 16, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Monday, February 17, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Spring League 2020 (Tue. 18 Feb, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

The club's annual Spring league is back by popular demand and starts on Tuesday 7th January at 7 pm on the Lower Ballylynch Road at 7 pm. Registration beforehand upstairs at the Junction Bar from 6.30 pm each night.

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, February 20, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Friday, February 21, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, February 22, 2020

There are no events on this day.