Week 7

Print
Weekly View
Sun. 9 Feb, 2020 - Sat. 15 Feb, 2020

Sunday, February 09, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Monday, February 10, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Spring League 2020 (Tue. 11 Feb, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

The club's annual Spring league is back by popular demand and starts on Tuesday 7th January at 7 pm on the Lower Ballylynch Road at 7 pm. Registration beforehand upstairs at the Junction Bar from 6.30 pm each night.

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, February 13, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Friday, February 14, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, February 15, 2020

There are no events on this day.