Week 6

Print
Weekly View
Sun. 2 Feb, 2020 - Sat. 8 Feb, 2020

Sunday, February 02, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Monday, February 03, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, February 04, 2020

Spring League 2020 (Tue. 4 Feb, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

The club's annual Spring league is back by popular demand and starts on Tuesday 7th January at 7 pm on the Lower Ballylynch Road at 7 pm. Registration beforehand upstairs at the Junction Bar from 6.30 pm each night.

Wednesday, February 05, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, February 06, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Friday, February 07, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, February 08, 2020

There are no events on this day.