Week 4

Print
Weekly View
Sun. 19 Jan, 2020 - Sat. 25 Jan, 2020

Sunday, January 19, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Monday, January 20, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Spring League 2020 (Tue. 21 Jan, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

The club's annual Spring league is back by popular demand and starts on Tuesday 7th January at 7 pm on the Lower Ballylynch Road at 7 pm. Registration beforehand upstairs at the Junction Bar from 6.30 pm each night.

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, January 23, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Friday, January 24, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, January 25, 2020

There are no events on this day.