Week 2

Print
Weekly View
Sun. 5 Jan, 2020 - Sat. 11 Jan, 2020

Sunday, January 05, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Monday, January 06, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, January 07, 2020

Spring League 2020 (Tue. 7 Jan, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

The club's annual Spring league is back by popular demand and starts on Tuesday 7th January at 7 pm on the Lower Ballylynch Road at 7 pm. Registration beforehand upstairs at the Junction Bar from 6.30 pm each night.

Wednesday, January 08, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, January 09, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Friday, January 10, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, January 11, 2020

There are no events on this day.