Carrick Road Runners Athletic Club, Co. Tipperary, Ireland
Weekly View
Sun. 21 Apr, 2019 - Sat. 27 Apr, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

County Masters Road Championships (Sun. 21 Apr, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

The county masters road championships take place in Clonmel on Easter Sunday 21st April at 12 noon. The ladies race is 6K and the mens race is 6k.  Further details will be given out closer to the date and please notify a club committee member if you intend to run n this race as race entries must be completed online by a club official and the deadline for entry is usually closed three days before the start of the race. 

Monday, April 22, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, April 25, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Friday, April 26, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, April 27, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Categories