Carrick Road Runners Athletic Club, Co. Tipperary, Ireland
Weekly View
Sun. 14 Apr, 2019 - Sat. 20 Apr, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Monday, April 15, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Club Training with James Sullivan (Tue. 16 Apr, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Club training for club members with running coach continues on Tuesday evenings at 7 pm for the months of March through to July, and updates will be posted to all members on the club WhatsApp group as to the venue for each session.

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, April 18, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Friday, April 19, 2019

Summer Series Race 1: Faugheen 5k (Fri. 19 Apr, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

The first race in our 2019 Summer Series - the Faugheen 5K - takes place on Friday 19th April at 7.30 pm.

Saturday, April 20, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Categories