Carrick Road Runners Athletic Club, Co. Tipperary, Ireland
Weekly View
Sun. 24 Mar, 2019 - Sat. 30 Mar, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

County Senior Road Championships (Sun. 24 Mar, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

The county senior road championships take place in Templemore on Sunday 26th March at 12 noon. The ladies race is 5K and the mens race is 10K. For a team, we need four men and three ladies.

 

 

Monday, March 25, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, March 28, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Friday, March 29, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, March 30, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Categories