Carrick Road Runners Athletic Club, Co. Tipperary, Ireland
Weekly View
Sun. 17 Mar, 2019 - Sat. 23 Mar, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Monday, March 18, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Club Training with James Sullivan (Tue. 19 Mar, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Club training for club members with running coach continues on Tuesday evenings at 7 pm for the months of March through to July, and updates will be posted to all members on the club WhatsApp group as to the venue for each session.

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, March 21, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Friday, March 22, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, March 23, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Categories