Carrick Road Runners Athletic Club, Co. Tipperary, Ireland
Weekly View
Sun. 9 Sep, 2018 - Sat. 15 Sep, 2018

Sunday, September 09, 2018

County 10 Mile Championships (Sun. 9 Sep, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

The county 10 mile road championship takes place on Sunday 9th September at Moyglass at 12 noon. For teams, males need four while females need three.

Monday, September 10, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, September 13, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, September 14, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, September 15, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Categories