Carrick Road Runners Athletic Club, Co. Tipperary, Ireland
Weekly View
Sun. 22 Jul, 2018 - Sat. 28 Jul, 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018

County Senior Road Championships (Sun. 22 Jul, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

The county senior road championship takes place on Sunday 22nd July at Dundrum at 12 noon. This is a 10K race for men and 5K for ladies. For teams, males need four while females need three.

Monday, July 23, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, July 26, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, July 27, 2018

Outfield Sports Summer Series Race 4: Piltown 10K (Fri. 27 Jul, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

The fourth and final race of the club' 2018 Summer Series takes place on Friday 27th July at Piltown - a 10K race.

Saturday, July 28, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Categories