Carrick Road Runners Athletic Club, Co. Tipperary, Ireland
Weekly View
Sun. 15 Apr, 2018 - Sat. 21 Apr, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, April 16, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Tuesday Club Training with James Sullivan (Tue. 17 Apr, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Club training nights will take place every Tuesday from the months of March through to July and notifications of the venue each week will be given to members through our club Whatsapp group. All training sessions will start at 7 pmĀ 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, April 19, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, April 20, 2018

Outfield Sports Summer Series Race 1: Faugheen 5k (Fri. 20 Apr, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

The first race of the club' 2018 Summer Series takes place on Friday 20th April at Faugheen - the 5k race.

Saturday, April 21, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Categories