Carrick Road Runners Athletic Club, Co. Tipperary, Ireland
Weekly View
Sun. 8 Apr, 2018 - Sat. 14 Apr, 2018

Sunday, April 08, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, April 09, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Tuesday Club Training with James Sullivan (Tue. 10 Apr, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Club training nights will take place every Tuesday from the months of March through to July and notifications of the venue each week will be given to members through our club Whatsapp group. All training sessions will start at 7 pmĀ 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, April 12, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, April 13, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, April 14, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Categories