Carrick Road Runners Athletic Club, Co. Tipperary, Ireland
Weekly View
Sun. 18 Mar, 2018 - Sat. 24 Mar, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

County Intermediate Road Race (Sun. 18 Mar, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

The county intermediate road championship takes place on Sunday 18th February at Faugheen at 12 noon. This is a 8K race for men and 4K for ladies. For teams, males need four while females need three.

Monday, March 19, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, March 22, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, March 23, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, March 24, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Categories