Carrick Road Runners Athletic Club, Co. Tipperary, Ireland
Weekly View
Sun. 7 Jan, 2018 - Sat. 13 Jan, 2018

Sunday, January 07, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, January 08, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, January 09, 2018

2018 Spring League (Tue. 9 Jan, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Carrick AC's Spring league returns from Tuesday 9th  January for eight weeks at 7 pm in Carrick-on-Suir. This will consist of two weeks with 3K runs followed by six weeks of 4K runs. Registration each week will be upstairs in the Junction Bar (across from the Garda Barracks) from 6.30 pm.

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, January 11, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, January 12, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, January 13, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Categories