Carrick Road Runners Athletic Club, Co. Tipperary, Ireland
Weekly View
Sun. 1 Jul, 2012 - Sat. 7 Jul, 2012

Sunday, July 01, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Monday, July 02, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, July 03, 2012

Fit-4-Life Programme (Tue. 3 Jul, 2012 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

The Fit-For Life programme continues on Tuesday evenings for the month of July at the following venues:

Tuesday 3rd July    Meet in Seskin at 7 pm

Tuesday 10th July  Meet in Rathgormack at 7 pm

Tuesday 17th July  Meet in Piltown (Kildalton) at 7 pm

Tuesday 24th July  Meet in Piltown (Kildalton) at 7 pm

Tuesday 31st July  Meet in Carrick (Killonery) at 7 pm

All are welcome for these enjoyable social runs which will help all to prepare for our summer series races which are being held in Carrick, Rathgormack and Piltown in the coming weeks (details are available on our fixtures calender).

Wednesday, July 04, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, July 05, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Friday, July 06, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, July 07, 2012

There are no events on this day.

Categories