Carrick Road Runners Athletic Club, Co. Tipperary, Ireland
Weekly View
Sun. 23 Jun, 2019 - Sat. 29 Jun, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Monday, June 24, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Club Training with James Sullivan (Tue. 25 Jun, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Club training for club members with running coach continues on Tuesday evenings at 7 pm for the months of March through to July, and updates will be posted to all members on the club WhatsApp group as to the venue for each session.

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, June 27, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Friday, June 28, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, June 29, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Categories