April 2019

Print
Flat View
Monday, April 01, 2019

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

Club Training with James Sullivan (Tue. 2 Apr, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Club training for club members with running coach continues on Tuesday evenings at 7 pm for the months of March through to July, and updates will be posted to all members on the club WhatsApp group as to the venue for each session.

Sunday, April 07, 2019

County Intermediate Road Championships (Sun. 7 Apr, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

The county intermediate road championships take place in Ballyneale (hosted by Carrick AC) on Sunday 7th April at 12 noon. The ladies race is 4K and the mens race is 8k.  Further details will be given out closer to the date and please notify a club committee member if you intend to run n this race as race entries must be completed online by a club official and the deadline for entry is usually closed three days before the start of the race. 

Tuesday, April 09, 2019

Club Training with James Sullivan (Tue. 9 Apr, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Club training for club members with running coach continues on Tuesday evenings at 7 pm for the months of March through to July, and updates will be posted to all members on the club WhatsApp group as to the venue for each session.

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Club Training with James Sullivan (Tue. 16 Apr, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Club training for club members with running coach continues on Tuesday evenings at 7 pm for the months of March through to July, and updates will be posted to all members on the club WhatsApp group as to the venue for each session.

Friday, April 19, 2019

Summer Series Race 1: Faugheen 5k (Fri. 19 Apr, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

The first race in our 2019 Summer Series - the Faugheen 5K - takes place on Friday 19th April at 7.30 pm.

Sunday, April 21, 2019

County Masters Road Championships (Sun. 21 Apr, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

The county masters road championships take place in Clonmel on Easter Sunday 21st April at 12 noon. The ladies race is 6K and the mens race is 6k.  Further details will be given out closer to the date and please notify a club committee member if you intend to run n this race as race entries must be completed online by a club official and the deadline for entry is usually closed three days before the start of the race. 

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Club Training with James Sullivan (Tue. 23 Apr, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Club training for club members with running coach continues on Tuesday evenings at 7 pm for the months of March through to July, and updates will be posted to all members on the club WhatsApp group as to the venue for each session.

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Club Training with James Sullivan (Tue. 30 Apr, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Club training for club members with running coach continues on Tuesday evenings at 7 pm for the months of March through to July, and updates will be posted to all members on the club WhatsApp group as to the venue for each session.