Carrick Road Runners Athletic Club, Co. Tipperary, Ireland
Flat View
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
May 2018

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

Tuesday Club Training with James Sullivan (Tue. 1 May, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Club training nights will take place every Tuesday from the months of March through to July and notifications of the venue each week will be given to members through our club Whatsapp group. All training sessions will start at 7 pm 

Friday, May 04, 2018

Outfield Sports Summer Series Race 2: Portlaw 5 Mile (Fri. 4 May, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

The second race of the club' 2018 Summer Series takes place on Friday 4th Mayl at Portrlaw - a 5 mile race.

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

Tuesday Club Training with James Sullivan (Tue. 8 May, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Club training nights will take place every Tuesday from the months of March through to July and notifications of the venue each week will be given to members through our club Whatsapp group. All training sessions will start at 7 pm 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Tuesday Club Training with James Sullivan (Tue. 15 May, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Club training nights will take place every Tuesday from the months of March through to July and notifications of the venue each week will be given to members through our club Whatsapp group. All training sessions will start at 7 pm 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Tuesday Club Training with James Sullivan (Tue. 22 May, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Club training nights will take place every Tuesday from the months of March through to July and notifications of the venue each week will be given to members through our club Whatsapp group. All training sessions will start at 7 pm 

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Tuesday Club Training with James Sullivan (Tue. 29 May, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Club training nights will take place every Tuesday from the months of March through to July and notifications of the venue each week will be given to members through our club Whatsapp group. All training sessions will start at 7 pm 

Categories