Carrick Road Runners Athletic Club, Co. Tipperary, Ireland
Flat View
Thursday, February 01, 2018
February 2018

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

2018 Spring League (Tue. 6 Feb, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Carrick AC's Spring league returns from Tuesday 9th  January for eight weeks at 7 pm in Carrick-on-Suir. This will consist of two weeks with 3K runs followed by six weeks of 4K runs. Registration each week will be upstairs in the Junction Bar (across from the Garda Barracks) from 6.30 pm.

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

2018 Spring League (Tue. 13 Feb, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Carrick AC's Spring league returns from Tuesday 9th  January for eight weeks at 7 pm in Carrick-on-Suir. This will consist of two weeks with 3K runs followed by six weeks of 4K runs. Registration each week will be upstairs in the Junction Bar (across from the Garda Barracks) from 6.30 pm.

Sunday, February 18, 2018

County Novice Road Championship (Sun. 18 Feb, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

The county novice road championship takes place on Sunday 18th February at Moyne at 12 noon. This is a 6K race for men and 3K for ladies. For teams, males need four while females need three.

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

2018 Spring League (Tue. 20 Feb, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Carrick AC's Spring league returns from Tuesday 9th  January for eight weeks at 7 pm in Carrick-on-Suir. This will consist of two weeks with 3K runs followed by six weeks of 4K runs. Registration each week will be upstairs in the Junction Bar (across from the Garda Barracks) from 6.30 pm.

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

2018 Spring League (Tue. 27 Feb, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Carrick AC's Spring league returns from Tuesday 9th  January for eight weeks at 7 pm in Carrick-on-Suir. This will consist of two weeks with 3K runs followed by six weeks of 4K runs. Registration each week will be upstairs in the Junction Bar (across from the Garda Barracks) from 6.30 pm.

Categories