Carrick Road Runners Athletic Club, Co. Tipperary, Ireland
Events under 'Senior'
Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Event Name

Date

Tuesday Club Training with James Sullivan

Club training nights will take place every Tuesday from the months of March through to July and notifications of the venue each week will be given to members through our club Whatsapp group. All training sessions will start at 7 pmĀ 

Tue. 29 May, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 29, 2018

Outfield Sports Summer Series Race 3: Deadmans 5 Mile

The third race of the club' 2018 Summer Series takes place on Friday 1st June at Carrick - the 5 Mile Deadmans Race.

Fri. 1 Jun, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

County Senior Road Championships

The county senior road championship takes place on Sunday 22nd July at Dundrum at 12 noon. This is a 10K race for men and 5K for ladies. For teams, males need four while females need three.

Sun. 22 Jul, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Outfield Sports Summer Series Race 4: Piltown 10K

The fourth and final race of the club' 2018 Summer Series takes place on Friday 27th July at Piltown - a 10K race.

Fri. 27 Jul, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

County 10 Mile Championships

The county 10 mile road championship takes place on Sunday 9th September at Moyglass at 12 noon. For teams, males need four while females need three.

Sun. 9 Sep, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat